Soft Condensed Matter Group
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Join us

We are part of the master's program Biophysics of the LMU Munich.

At the Chair of Soft Condensed Matter Physics we offer student research projects, bachelor's, master's and PhD theses. The topics include a broad variety of problems in

  • soft condensed matter physics
  • DNA nanotechnology
  • organic-electronic and biointerfaces
  • bacterial biophysics

For further information please contact :

Alexandra Murschhauser: a.murschhauser@physik.lmu.de (Bachelor's thesis directly in Rädler's group)

Janina Lange: janina.lange@physik.lmu.de (Master's thesis directly in Rädler's group)

Prof. Joachim Rädler: raedler@lmu.de  (PhD thesis)

Prof. Tim Liedl: tim.liedl@physik.lmu.de 

PD Dr. Bert Nickel: bert.nickel@physik.lmu.de

Dr. Madeleine Opitz: Opitz@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Philipp Paulitschke: philipp.paulitschke@physik.lmu.de